KREIS Morarji Desai Result 2023 (Out) KEA Entrance Exam Results

KREIS Morarji Desai Result

KREIS Morarji Desai Result 2023 Released on 26th April | Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) Entrance Exam Merit List! The KEA officials conducted the Morarji Desai Exam for Class 5th & 6th. Therefore, the candidates who attended the Morarji Desai Entrance Exam on the scheduled date can check this page. To reduce the time of the candidates we have provided the link to download the KREIS Morarji Desai Merit List from this page.

Latest Update: KEA has released the Results for Morarji Desai Entrance Exam! If you also appeared in KEA Entrance Exam for Class 5th or 6th then download your scorecard from this page.

KREIS Morarji Desai Result 2023

KREIS Morarji Desai Result 2023 releasing by KEA on the official website. The candidates who appeared for the KREIS Morarji Desai examination can check their KEA results by logging into the official website using their registration number and date of birth. Similarly, the Result link is presented at the end of the page. Also, the officials released the Morarji Desai Score Card on the official site. We have given the details on the Morarji Desai Marks, and Merit List in the below sections.

KEA Morarji Desai Result: Details

Organization Name Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA)
Class Name 5th & 6th Class
Result Status Released on 26th April
Category Result
Location Karnataka
Official Site

Morarji Desai Results

Candidates who had completed the KEA have to check this page. We have provided the link to download the KEA result follow the provided steps and download the KEA Results. The Morarji Desai Result is very important for every applicant based on this they will know whether they are selected for the next stage are not. Moreover, the officials released the Entrance results in online mode. Moreover, we have given the details on the Morarji Desai Marks, KREIS Morarji Desai Merit List can check from the below section.

KREIS Morarji Desai Merit List

Candidates who have scored the maximum marks in the exam, their names will be on the KREIS Morarji Desai Merit List 2023. You can check the KEA merit list from the official website only. Moreover, the candidates whose names are available on the KREIS Morarji Desai Merit List will have first priority when they are called for the next admission round.

Steps To Download Morarji Desai Result 2023

  1. Visit the official site of KEA @
  2. On the main page, you will have the Login for Morarji Desai section.
  3. Enter the required details and enter them into the page.
  4. Search for the “KEA Result” link.
  5. If the link is present then click on the link.
  6. Enter the required details.
  7. Click on the ‘Submit’ button.
  8. Download the KEA Result.

Important Links

Result Link 1 || Link 2 || Link 3
Visit Site Click Here

We hope that the given details are useful for the search for KREIS Morarji Desai Result 2023. To get more details about the result keep checking our article and you can also add the page as a bookmark. Thank you for following the site