Home » Results » Latest » HCRAJ RJS Result 2022 – RHC Civil Judge Score Card

HCRAJ RJS Result 2022 – RHC Civil Judge Score Card

HCRAJ RJS ResultHCRAJ RJS Result 2022 (Out): Download Rajasthan High Court (RHC) Civil Judge Prelims Cut Off Marks and Merit List PDF @ www.hcraj.nic.in. Have you also participated in the RJS Prelims exam which was held in November 2021? If yes then now you are ready to download the RJS Merit List. Because now the board has released the Rajasthan High Court Result link on their official website. Now only you have to see the merit list by entering your details in the given link. For your convenience, the HCRAJ Civil Judge Result 2021 link is provided at the end of this article. By clicking this link you can download the RHC CJ Result 2022.

Also, you can get the instant update about HCRAJ RJS Merit List and marks by following this page. So, hurry up and get the Rajasthan Civil Judge Results from given button. After announced the RJS Result the officials has declared the merit sheet.

Big Update: HCRAJ has announced the RJS Results after Prelims Exam. So, candidates who are waiting the RJS marks, those get it now. If you want to check update about the Raj RJS job then you can read this page. Also, we have provides a button of Civil Judge Results sheet from this page.

HCRAJ RJS Result 2022 – Details

HCRAJ RJS Result 2022

Commission Rajasthan High Court (RHC)
Post Name Civil Judge
Total Posts 120
Prelims Exam Date 28th November 2021
Result/Score Card Status Released Now
Category Results
Website www.hcraj.nic.in

HCRAJ Civil Judge Result 2021

All the aspirants from HCRAJ Prelims Test are searching to download HCRAJ Civil Judge Result 2021. So, the HCRAJ has announced the Result after application stages. Before, the HCRAJ was completed the RJS exam in November month. Further, you can download the HCRAJ Civil Judge Result for the Exam from the button given here. For the sake of the aspirants, we had shared a quick link to check the RJS Merit List.



Details Mentioned on RJS Merit List 2021

Also, aspirants can get the RJS Merit List 2021 from the shared a URL on this article. Further, aspirants check the news given on Rajasthan High Court RJS Merit Sheet. You can check details as visible:

  • Maximum Marks
  • Date of Prelims Test
  • Centre Name
  • Marks Secured
  • Name of Post
  • Roll Numbers
  • Status
  • Name Student

Steps to Download HCRAJ RJS Result 2021

If you do not know how to get the HCRAJ RJS Result 2021, then read this post. Through steps visible here you can check the HCRAJ selection sheet.

  • You can open the site of the HCRAJ.
  • Now, visit the RJS link indicated on the page.
  • After that, click on HCRAJ Merit List and find the roll number.
  • Later, you need to tap on the ‘Download’ tab,
  • Next, your HCRAJ RJS Scores will be displayed on screen.
  • Take a print of the RJS Merit Sheet.

Important Links:

Download Marks/Score Card Click Here
Score Card Notice Click Here
Download Result Click Here
Final Answer Key Click Here
Join Telegram Click Here
Visit Website Click Here

In conclusion, we hope you like the article regarding HCRAJ RJS Result 2021. Also, get career news by following www.rightrasta.com site.

Share This With Friends

error: Stop copying. Content is protected !!